Alarwool Custom Woven Carpets & Rugs

Contact

Alarwool S.L. C/ Vitoria Nº 15, 2ª Planta – 09004 Burgos – Spain
Tel: +34 947 206 507 – Fax: +34 947 277 608 – ventas@alarwool.com

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

Subject

Message (required)

Contact us at:

Alarwool S.L. Headquarters
C./ Vitoria Nº 15, 2ª Planta
09004 Burgos – Spain

+Contact: Alejandra Mendoza
Tel: +34 947 206507
Mobile: +34 680 296 188
Fax: +34 947 277608
e-mail: alejandra@alarwool.com

Fábrica Alarwool
Partida D´Eula Nº 53
03330 Crevillente – Alicante – Spain

+Contact: Francisco José Lledo
Tel: +34 965 402949
Fax: +34 965 402949
e-mail: francisco@alarwool.com

Alarwool USA Main Office
20218 Steinway Street
Santa Clarita, CA 91351

+Contact: Vivian Lainfiesta
Tel: +1 (323) 931-9952
e-mail: vivian@alarwool.com

Alarwool Las Vegas Office
333 Washington Blvd. Suit 665
Marina del Rey CA 90292 – USA

+Contact: Marc Skipwith
Mobile USA: +1 310 666 6318
e-mail: marc@alarwool.com

Alarwool Washington DC

+Contact: Patrice Pereira-Adore
Mobile: +1 (301) 873 5234
Tel: +1 (240) 238 8747
e-mail: patrice@patriceadore.com

Alarwool Panama Office

+Contact: Amalia Ferrer Doherty
Tel: +507 6431 9462
e-mail: amy@amaliaferrer.com

Alarwool Chile Office
Exequiel Fernández 90
Depto. 505 Ñuñoa – Santiago – Chile

+Contact: Patricia Osés Lagos
Tel: +56-9-66698333
e-mail: patriciaoses@alarwool.com

Alarwool London Office

+Contact: Sharon Taylor-Reid
Mobile: +44 (0)7891 684 239
e-mail: sharon@alarwool.com

Alarwool Brazil Office
Rua Barão do Triunfo 1650
04602-006 São Paulo – Brazil

+Contact: Mario Hugo Stransky
Tel: +55 (11) 5542 3012
Mobile: +55 (11) 99198 7022
Mobile USA: +1 (305) 318 9687
e-mail: mario.alarwool@gmail.com

Alarwool S.L. Dubai Office
P.O. Box: 212822 DxB
Dubai Investment Park
Dubai – United Arab Emirates

+Contact: Ali Hmayed
Tel: +971 4 8851726
Fax: +971 4 8851445
Mobile: +971 505505766
e-mail: ali@cbm-me.com

Alarwool Casablanca Office
Twin Center–Tour Ouest–16éme étage
Angle BDS Zerktouni et El Massira
20100 Casablanca – Morocco

+Contact: Alejandra Mendoza
Tel: +212 522 95 84 66
Fax: +212 522 95 80 23
e-mail: alejandra@alarwool.com

Alarwool Russia Office
Business Center Pollars
Derbenevskaya emb., 11
Moscow Russia 115114

+Contact: Irina Gordienko
Tel: +7 921 951 0298
e-mail: irina.gordienko@vectorhospitality.com